Board of Trustees

iStock_000019171383XSmall2The Foundation for Excellence Trustee Board is comprised of citizens who are dedicated to quality education in District 202.

Matthew Starr, Chair
Margie Bonuchi, Vice Chair
Larry Hug, Secretary
Jake Waldron, Treasurer
Dr. Lane Abrell, Superintendent
Jon Balke
George Capps
Kellie Doubek
Pat Herman
Lindsay Reams
Michelle Smith
Tom Hernandez, District Liaison


Comments are closed.